GOVERNING BODY- St.MARY'S CHARITABLE & EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY 2021-22			
SNO	NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS
1	Fr. BIJU MATHAI	VICE PRESIDENT	ST.MARY'S SCHOOL CAMPUS, BATHUBASTI, GARACHARMA, PORT BLAIR, SOUTH ANDAMAN - 744105
1	MR. JOHN MATHEW	TRUSTEE	NEAR CARMEL SCHOOL, MA ROAD PHONEIX BAY, POR BLAIR, SOUTH ANDAMAN - 744102
2	MR.JOHNSON P JOHN	SECRETARY	GARACHARMA, PORTBLAIR, SOUTH ANDAMAN - 744105
3	MR. BIJU DANIEL	MEMBER	31,CAIRI ROAD, BATHUBASTI, GARACHARMA PO, PORT BLAIR, SOUTH ANDAMAN - 744105
4	MR. JOSHI PHILIP	MEMBER	7/3 ISLAND NIVAS JAWAHARLAL ROAD, NR TCI SEAWAYS, DELAIPUR, PO HADDO, PORT BLAIR, SOUTH ANDAMAN -744105
5	MR. C M ROY	MEMBER	BOX NO : 449 JUNGLIGHAT PO ABERDEEN BAZAAR, PORT BLAIR, SOUTH ANDAMAN - 744102
6	MR. MOHAN KURUVILLA	MEMBER	16, KU LANE DP STREET LILLYPUR, HADDO PORTBLAIR, SOUTH ANDAMAN - 744102
7	MR SHAJAN VARGHESE	MEMBER	R/O DUTH LINE SHADHIPUR PORT BLAIR, SOUTH ANDAMAN- 744102
8	MR REJI THOMAS	MEMBER	NO 5 WT ROAD BUNIYADABAD HADDO PORT BLAIR, SOUTH ANDAMAN - 744102
9	MR ALEX VARGHESE	MEMBER	P.B.S.S A.P.W.D, PORTBLAIR, SOUTH ANDAMAN - 744102
10	MR SANTHOSH CHERIAN	MEMBER	NO 135 CHERRY BLOSSOM BIRDLINE, PORT BLAIR, SOUTH ANDAMAN - 744102